Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 DENVER POKER OPEN

November 13, 2019 - November 17, 2019

2019 Denver Poker Open will run from 13th till 17th of November at the Golden Gates Casino. The tournament features over 7 events with the main event having a guaranteed $200,000 and a buy-in of $1,100.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 13 Nov at 12:00 pm

MSPT – $150,000 Guaranteed

Wed 13 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 14 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 15 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 16 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 17 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Sun 17 Nov at 3:00 pm NLHE Sunday Feast $250
Mon 18 Nov at 12:00 pm NLHE Seniors (50+) $250
Tue 19 Nov at 6:00 pm MSPT Tag Team Championship $250
Wed 20 Nov at 12:00 pm NLHE $250
Wed 20 Nov at 3:00 pm Turbo Deep Stack $185
Thu 21 Nov at 12:00 pm

Main Event – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 21 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 22 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 23 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 24 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sun 24 Nov at 2:00 pm NLHE Sunday Feast $250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Details

Start:
November 13, 2019
End:
November 17, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Mid-State Poker Tour (MSPT)
Email:
bryan@msptpoker.com
Website:
www.msptpoker.com/

Venue

Golden Gates Casino
261 Main Street
Black Hawk, CO 80422 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(303) 582-1650
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-gates-casino-2089
2019 DENVER POKER OPEN
News World Casino Directory
October 1, 2019