Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Emerald Coast Spring Classic

April 3, 2019 - April 14, 2019

Ebro Greyhound Park & Poker Room are proud hosts of the 2019 Emerald Coast Spring Classic poker tournament that will be held on the 3rd till 14th April. The 2-day main event will consist of 4 starting flights and having a guaranteed prize pool of $75k. Other featured events include Limit Omaha 8 or Better $5k GTD, NLH Bounty $10k GTD, Seniors event, NLH Turbo and more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 03 Apr at 6:00 pm Limit Omaha 8 or Better – $5,000 Guaranteed $120
Fri 05 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Texas Hold’em with BB Ante – $15,000 Guaranteed $120
Sat 06 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Texas Hold’em with $50 Bounty – $10,000 Total Guaranteed $230
Sun 07 Apr at 1:00 pm Deep Stack NL Texas Hold’em with BB Ante – $15,000 Guaranteed $550
Mon 08 Apr at 6:00 pm Seniors’ No Limit Texas Hold’em – $7,500 Guaranteed $360
Tue 09 Apr at 6:00 pm Turbo No Limit Texas Hold’em – $7,500 Guaranteed $120
Wed 10 Apr at 6:00 pm

Main Event – $75,000 Guaranteed

Wed 10 Apr at 6:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1A

Thu 11 Apr at 6:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1B

Fri 12 Apr at 6:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1C

Sat 13 Apr at 6:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1D

Sun 14 Apr at 1:00 pm Main Event – DAY 2

$300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Ebro Greyhound Park & Poker Room
6558 Dog Track Rd
Ebro, FL 32437 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 850-234-3943
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/ebro-greyhound-track-2171
2019 Emerald Coast Spring Classic
News World Casino Directory
February 27, 2019