Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Fall Poker Classic – Canterbury Park

October 4, 2019 - October 20, 2019

2019 Fall Poker Classic at the Canterbury Park Racetrack & Card Room will run from 4th till 20th of October.  The tournament features over 20 events with the Main Event having an attractive $300,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $1,100.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 04 Oct at 6:00 pm Tag Team No Limit Hold’em $250
Sat 05 Oct at 11:00 am Monster No Limit Hold’em $365
Sun 06 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $250
Mon 07 Oct at 11:00 am Seniors (50+) No Limit Hold’em $250
Tue 08 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $550
Wed 09 Oct at 12:00 pm Limit Omaha-8 $250
Wed 09 Oct at 4:00 pm 6-Max No Limit Hold’em $250
Thu 10 Oct at 12:00 pm Canterbury Mix Dealers Choice 6-Max $550
Thu 10 Oct at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha (8-Max) $250
Fri 11 Oct at 12:00 pm Black Chip Bounty Double Stack No Limit Hold’em $340
Sat 12 Oct at 11:00 am Monster Stack No Limit Hold’em $365
Sun 13 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $250
Sun 13 Oct at 4:00 pm Ladies No Limit Hold’em $125
Mon 14 Oct at 11:00 am Double Stack No Limit Hold’em $340
Tue 15 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $550
Tue 15 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Wed 16 Oct at 12:00 pm 6-Max No Limit Hold’em $340
Thu 17 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Thu 17 Oct at 1:00 pm High Roller No Limit Hold’em $2,500
Fri 18 Oct at 12:00 pm

Main Event – $300,000 Guaranteed

Fri 18 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 19 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 20 Oct at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sun 20 Oct at 11:00 am Last Chance No Limit Hold’em $180
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Canterbury Park Racetrack & Card Room
1100 Canterbury Road
Shakopee, MN 55379-0508 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(952) 445-7223
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/canterbury-park-racetrack-card-club-2402
2019 Fall Poker Classic – Canterbury Park
News World Casino Directory
September 13, 2019