Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Fall Poker Round Up

November 7, 2019 - November 17, 2019

2019 Fall Poker Round Up Poker Tournament will be held at the Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino from 7th till 17th of November. The tournament features over 12 events with the minimum buy-in at $100.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 08 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $150
Sat 09 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $300
Sun 10 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Shoot Out $200
Sun 10 Nov at 7:00 pm BIG O $100
Mon 11 Nov at 12:00 pm Limit Omaha Hi/lo 8 $200
Mon 11 Nov at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $100
Tue 12 Nov at 12:00 pm HORSE $150
Tue 12 Nov at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $100
Wed 13 Nov at 12:00 pm Seniors Event (50+) $200
Thu 14 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $200
Fri 15 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $200
Sat 16 Nov at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em

Sat 16 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 17 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
November 7, 2019
End:
November 17, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 800-946-4452
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/gila-river-casino-wild-horse-pass-1882
2019 Fall Poker Round Up
News World Casino Directory
September 13, 2019