Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Foxwoods Poker Classic

March 8, 2019 - March 25, 2019

Foxwoods Poker Classic will be held on the 8th till 25th March, 2019 at Foxwoods Resort & Casino in Mashantucket, Connecticut.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 08 Mar at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 08 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Fri 08 Mar at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B Turbo

Sat 09 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1C

Sat 09 Mar at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1D Turbo

Sun 10 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1E

Sun 10 Mar at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1F Turbo

Mon 11 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – Day 2

$530+$70
Mon 11 Mar at 12:00 pm BIG STACK – $30,000 Guaranteed $260+$40
Tue 12 Mar at 11:00 am SIX-MAX $440+$60
Tue 12 Mar at 12:00 pm OMAHA HI/LO 8+ $260+$40
Wed 13 Mar at 11:00 am SENIORS – $25,000 Guaranteed

(Players age 50+ discounted to $300)

$900+$100

($260+$40

Wed 13 Mar at 12:00 pm PLO HIGH ONLY $350+$50
Thu 14 Mar at 12:00 pm H.O.S.E. $260+$40
Thu 14 Mar at 11:00 am

HighFlyer Stack – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Thu 14 Mar at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B

Fri 15 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1C

Fri 15 Mar at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1D

Sat 16 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1E

Sat 16 Mar at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1F

Sun 17 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – Day 2

$350+$50
Sun 17 Mar at 11:00 am BIG STACK – $30,000 Guaranteed $260+$40
Mon 18 Mar at 11:00 am BIG STACK BOUNTY($100 Bounty) $250+$50
Mon 18 Mar at 12:00 pm LIMIT O.E $260+$40
Tue 19 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM FREEZEOUT $350+$50
Tue 19 Mar at 12:00 pm 7 CARD STUD HI-LO 8+ $260+$40
Wed 20 Mar at 11:00 am DOUBLE STACK $440+$60
Wed 20 Mar at 12:00 pm 7 CARD STUD $260+$40
Thu 21 Mar at 11:00 am MONSTER STACK – $30,000 Guaranteed $260+$40
Fri 22 Mar at 1:00 pm SUPER STACK TURBO BOUNTY ($50 Bounty) $165+$35
Fri 22 Mar at 12:00 pm

CHAMPIONSHIP – $300,000 Guaranteed

Fri 22 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Sat 23 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B

Sun 24 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 2

Mon 25 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 3

$2,300+$200
Sat 22 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM LADIES ONLY – $10,000 Guaranteed

(Ladies discounted to $250)

$900+$100
($215+$35)
Sat 23 Mar at 1:00 pm SUPER STACK TURBO – $20,000 Guaranteed $215+$35
Sun 24 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $30,000 Guaranteed $350+$50
Sun 24 Mar at 5:00 pm SUPER STACK TURBO $215+$35
Mon 25 Mar at 11:00 am BIG STACK – $25,000 Guaranteed $260+$40

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Foxwoods Resort & Casino
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT 06338 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(860) 312-3000
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/foxwoods-resort-casino-2114
2019 Foxwoods Poker Classic
News World Casino Directory
January 23, 2019