Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Gold Rush Poker Series

November 15, 2019 - November 25, 2019

The 2019 Gold Rush Poker Series Tournament by Lucky Chances Casino online will be held from 15th till 25th of November. The tournament features 3 events which are the No Limit Hold’em events with a guaranteed $500,000, 100,000 and 250,000 in prize pool money for the individual events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 15 Nov at 9:30 am

No Limit Hold’em – $250,000 Guaranteed

Fri 15 Nov at 9:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 16 Nov at 9:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 17 Nov at 9:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 18 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$550+$60
Tue 19 Nov at 9:30 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 19 Nov at 9:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 20 Nov at 9:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 21 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$320+$35
Fri 22 Nov at 9:30 am

No Limit Hold’em – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 22 Nov at 9:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 23 Nov at 9:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 24 Nov at 9:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 25 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,000+$100

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
November 15, 2019
End:
November 25, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Venue

Lucky Chances Casino
1700 Hillside Boulevard
Colma, CA 94014 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(650) 758-2237
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/lucky-chances-casino-1992
2019 Gold Rush Poker Series
News World Casino Directory
December 11, 2019