Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Guarantee Double-Up Series

July 12, 2019 - July 28, 2019

2019 Guarantee Double-Up Series will run from 12th till 28th of July at the MGM Springfield Casino. The tournament features over three events with a minimum buy-in of $215. One event to look forward to is on the 25th of July No Limit Hold’em with a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money and buy-in of $535.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 12 Jul at 11:15 am

No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed

Fri 12 Jul at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 13 Jul at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 14 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$215
Thu 18 Jul at 6:15 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Jul at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Jul at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 20 Jul at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 21 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$330
Thu 25 Jul at 6:15 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 25 Jul at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Jul at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Jul at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 28 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$535

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Venue

MGM Springfield
One MGM Way
Springfield, MA MA 01103 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 413-273-5000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/mgm-springfield-ma
2019 Guarantee Double-Up Series
News World Casino Directory
July 7, 2019