Loading Events

« All Events

2019 GUKPT Grand Final

November 18 - December 1

After running 8 Legs of its tour, Grosvenor UK Poker Tour (GUKPT) will proceed with its last stop titled as the GUKPT Grand Final that will run from the 18th of November till 1st December, 2019 at Grosvenor Casino Victoria in London.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 17 Nov at 8:00 pm

25/50 Online – £50,000 Guaranteed

Sun 17 Nov at 8:00 pm 25/50 Online – DAY 1A

Mon 18 Nov at 7:00 pm 25/50 Online – DAY 1B

Tue 19 Nov 7:00 pm 25/50 Online – DAY 1C

Wed 20 Nov at 7:00 pm 25/50 Online – DAY 1D

Thu 21 Nov 5:00 pm 25/50 Online – DAY 2

£200+£25
Fri 22 Nov at 5:00 pm Masters £100+£10
Sat 23 Nov at 4:00 pm

High Roller

Sat 23 Nov at 4:00 pm High Roller – DAY 1

Sun 24 Nov at 2:00 pm High Roller – DAY 2

£10,000+£300
Sat 23 Nov at 8:00 pm

Mini Main Online – £30,000 Guaranteed

Sat 23 Nov at 8:00 pm Mini Main Online – DAY 1A

Sun 24 Nov at 3:00 pm Mini Main Online – DAY 1B

Mon 25 Nov at 5:00 pm Mini Main Online – DAY 1C

Tue 26 Nov at 6:00 pm Mini Main Online – DAY 1D

Tue 26 Nov at 6:00 pm Mini Main Online – DAY 2

£300+30
Mon 25 Nov at 7:15 pm Online Special Playoff 4-Max £500
Tue 26 Nov at 7:15 pm Online Special Playoff Omaha 6-Max £200
Wed 27 Nov at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em £100+£10
Thu 28 Nov at 12:00 pm

GUKPT Grand Final Main Event – £500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 28 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1A

Fri 29 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1B

Sat 30 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 2

Sun 01 Dec at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 3

£2,500+£150
Thu 28 Nov at 6:00 pm Omaha 4/5/6 £300+£30
Thu 28 Nov at 7:15 pm Online Special Playoff Heads Up Championship £1,000
Fri 29 Nov at 7:15 pm Online Special Playoff 6-Max £500
Sat 30 Nov at 2:00 pm Womens £100+£10
Sat 30 Nov at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em £500+£50
Sun 01 Dec at 4:00 pm 75/75 Bounty £150+£15

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
November 18
End:
December 1
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Grosvenor UK Poker Tour
Email:
sharky@gukpt.com
Website:
http://www.gukpt.com/

Venue

Grosvenor Victoria Casino
150-162 Edgware Road
London, W2 2DT United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
+44 726-27777
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/grosvenor-victoria-casino-1769
2019 GUKPT Grand Final
News World Casino Directory World Casino News logo
2019 GUKPT Grand Final