Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Gulf Coast Poker.Net Poker Gras

November 07 - November 17

2019 Gulf Coast Poker.Net Poker Gras Tournament will be held from 7th till 17th of November at the Harrah’s New Orleans Hotel. The tournament features over 8 events with the minimum buy-in at $180. The main event will be played over 5 legs and comes with a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 07 Nov at 11:00 am

Monster Opener – $25,000 Guaranteed

Thu 07 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 08 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 08 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 09 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300
Sat 09 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $200
Sun 10 Nov at 5:00 pm Post Game Turbo Bounty $180
Mon 11 Nov at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em

Mon 11 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 12 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 13 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$180
Mon 11 Nov at 4:00 pm

Working Man’s – $10,000 Guaranteed

Mon 11 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 12 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 13 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$200
Wed 13 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Tag Team $400
Thu 14 Nov at 11:00 am

Poker Gras Main Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 15 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 16 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 16 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 17 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sun 17 Nov at 2:00 pm NLH – Monster Stack Turbo $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

2019 Gulf Coast Poker.Net Poker Gras
News World Casino Directory
October 09, 2019