Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Holiday Poker Classic – Hustler Casino

December 16, 2019 - January 12, 2020

2019 Holiday Poker Classic Tournament at the Hustler Casino will run from 16th till 12th of January. The tournament features over 10 events including events such as NLH Survivor, No Limit Hold’em and Quantum.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 16 Dec at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 16 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 16 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 17 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Tue 17 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Wed 18 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Wed 18 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Thu 19 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Thu 19 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Fri 20 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit hold’em – DAY 2

$175
Fri 20 Dec at 3:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Sat 21 Dec at 12:00 pm MONSTER STACK – $50,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 22 Dec at 3:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM ($100 Bounty) – $15,000 Guaranteed $235
Mon 23 Dec at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $25,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 26 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH DEEPSTACK $200
Thu 26 Dec at 5:00 pm NLH BOUNTY SURVIVOR ($100 Bounty) $340
Fri 27 Dec at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed

Fri 27 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 28 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 29 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300
Sun 29 Dec at 3:00 pm NLH – SURVIVOR $230
Sat 04 Jan at 12:00 pm

QUANTUM – $500,000 Guaranteed

Sat 04 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 04 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 05 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 05 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Mon 06 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Mon 06 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Tue 07 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Tue 07 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Wed 08 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Wed 08 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Thu 09 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Thu 09 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1L

Fri 10 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1M

Fri 10 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1N

Sat 11 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1O

Sat 11 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1P

Sun 12 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 13 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$375
Sun 12 Jan at 3:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $15,000 Guaranteed $220

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Hustler Casino
1000 W Redondo Beach Blvd
Gardena, CA 90247 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 310-719-9800
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hustler-casino-1978
2019 Holiday Poker Classic – Hustler Casino
News World Casino Directory
December 8, 2019