Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 HOLLYWOOD CASINO COLUMBUS

April 18, 2019 - April 29, 2019

Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) will make a stop at Hollywood Casino Columbus in Ohio running a series of events from the 18th till 29th April, 2019. The tournament will feature a main event with a buy-in of $1,650.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Apr at 12:00 pm

Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 20 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 21 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 21 Apr at 11:00 am NLH Seniors (Age 50+) – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 21 Apr at 4:00 pm 7-Game Mix (Limit H.O.R.S.E. NLH, PLO) – $5,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 22 Apr at 12:00 pm NLH Bounty – $50 Bounties – $15,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 23 Apr at 12:00 pm NLH 6-Max – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 23 Apr at 7:00 pm NLH TAG TEAM Switch – $100 per player $200
Wed 24 Apr at 11:00 am NLH Seniors (Age 50+) – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Wed 24 Apr at 2:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha($100 Rebuys + $100 Add-On) – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 25 Apr at 2:00 pm

HPT Main Event – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 25 Apr at 2:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Apr at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Apr at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1C

Sun 28 Apr at 11:00 am Main Event – DAY 2

Mon 29 Apr at 12:00 pm Main Event – FINAL DAY

$1,650
Sun 28 Apr at 12:00 pm NLH Bounty – $100 Bounties – $15,000 Guaranteed $300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
April 18, 2019
End:
April 29, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Hollywood Casino Columbus
200 Georgesville Rd
Columbus, OH 43228 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 614-308-3333
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hollywood-casino-columbus
2019 HOLLYWOOD CASINO COLUMBUS
News World Casino Directory
March 21, 2019