Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 HOLLYWOOD CASINO & HOTEL ST. LOUIS II

November 14, 2019 - November 26, 2019

The 2019 Hollywood Casino & Hotel St. Louis Poker tournament will run from 14th till 26th of November.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 14 Nov at 2:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 15 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 16 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 17 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 17 Nov at 10:00 am NLH Seniors (50+) $200
Sun 17 Nov at 1:00 pm NLHE Bounty – $100 Bounties $300
Sun 17 Nov at 5:00 pm 7-Game Mix – H.O.R.S.E. – NLH – PLO – 8-Handed $200
Mon 18 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Deep Stack $200
Mon 18 Nov at 6:00 pm Tag Team Switch NLH $400
Tue 19 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Bounty – $50 Bounties $200
Tue 19 Nov at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha/Big O – 8 Hands of each game $300
Wed 20 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH 6-Max $300
Wed 20 Nov at 7:00 pm NLH – Thousandaire Maker $125
Thu 21 Nov at 11:00 am NLH Seniors (50+) Championship – $50,000 Guaranteed $500
Fri 22 Nov at 2:00 pm

Championship Event – $700,000 Guaranteed

Fri 22 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 23 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 24 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 25 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 26 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$2,500
Sun 24 Nov at 3:00 pm NLH – 2k Maker $240
Mon 25 Nov at 12:00 pm NLHE – DeepStack $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Hollywood Casino St. Louis
777 Casino Center Drive, St. Louis, Missouri
Maryland Heights, MO 63043 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(314) 770-8100
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hollywood-casino-st-louis
2019 HOLLYWOOD CASINO & HOTEL ST. LOUIS II
News World Casino Directory
September 30, 2019