Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 HPT AMERISTAR EAST CHICAGO II

February 05 - February 14

Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) returns to Ameristar East Chicago running a series of events from the 2nd till 14th May, 2019. The tournament will feature a main event with a buy-in of $1,650.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 02 May at 2:00 pm

NLH Monster Stack – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 02 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 03 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 03 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 04 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 05 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 05 May at 10:00 am NLH Seniors (50+) $300
Sun 05 May at 1:00 pm NLH Deep Stack $200
Sun 05 May at 4:00 pm NLH – Ladies Event $150
Mon 06 May at 12:00 pm NLH Deep Stack Bounty – $100 Bounties $300
Tue 07 May at 12:00 pm NLH 6-Max $200
Tue 07 May at 4:00 pm 7-Game Mix (Limit H.O.R.S.E. NLH,PLO) $200
Tue 07 May at 7:00 pm NLH TAG TEAM Switch($200 per player) $400
Wed 08 May at 12:00 pm NLH Seniors (50+) $200
Wed 08 May at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $300
Thu 09 May at 2:00 pm

HPT MAIN EVENT

Thu 09 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 10 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 11 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 12 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Mon 13 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 14 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,650
Sun 12 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DeepStack $200
Mon 13 May at 11:30 am NLH DeepStack Bounty – $100 Bounties $300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

2019 HPT AMERISTAR EAST CHICAGO II
News World Casino Directory
January 23, 2019