Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 HPT – GOLDEN GATES CASINO & POKER PARLOUR

July 10, 2019 - July 22, 2019

Join multitudes of poker enthusiasts at the Golden Gates Casino as they finish off the summer in style with the Heatland Poker Tour Tournament. The HPT Tournament will run from 10 to 22 July 2019. The main event on the 17th of July has a buy-in of $1,100.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 10 Jul at 12:00 pm

NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack

Wed 10 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 11 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 12 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 13 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 14 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 14 Jul at 3:00 pm NLHE Tournament $200
Mon 15 Jul at 12:00 pm NLHE Seniors (50+) $300
Tue 16 Jul at 12:00 pm NLHE Tournament $200
Tue 16 Jul at 6:00 pm NLH – TAG TEAM Switch $400
Wed 17 Jul at 12:00 pm

HPT Main Event

Wed 17 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 18 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 19 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 20 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 21 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 22 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,100
Sat 20 Jul at 7:00 pm NLH – Thousandaire $125
Sun 21 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $200
Mon 22 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $100

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Golden Gates Casino
261 Main Street
Black Hawk, CO 80422 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(303) 582-1650
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-gates-casino-2089
2019 HPT – GOLDEN GATES CASINO & POKER PARLOUR
News World Casino Directory
June 17, 2019