Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 HPT HOLLYWOOD CASINO

March 7 - March 18

2019 Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) will return to St. Louis running a series of poker events from the 7th till 18th March, 2019 at Hollywood Casino & Hotel. The tournament features 12 events kick starting with an opening event with $100,000 guarantee. The 3-day main event will have a buy-in of $1,650 with a $300,000 guarantee. Other featured side events include NLH Seniors Event, NLH Bounty, NLH 6-Max, Pot Limit Omaha, etc.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 07 Mar at 2:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 07 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 08 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 09 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 10 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 10 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Seniors (50+) $300
Sun 10 Mar at 4:00 pm 7-Game Mix – H.O.R.S.E. – NLH – PLO – 8-Handed $200
Mon 11 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Deep Stack $200
Mon 11 Mar at 7:00 pm NLH – Thousandaire Maker $125
Tue 12 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH Bounty – $50 Bounties $200
Wed 13 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH 6-Max $200
Wed 13 Mar at 7:00 pm Tag Team Switch NLH $250
Thu 14 Mar at 11:00 am NLH Seniors (50+) $200
Thu 14 Mar at 5:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha (High)/Big O $300
Fri 15 Mar at 2:00 pm

Main Event – $300,000 Guaranteed

Fri 15 Mar at 2:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1A

Sat 16 Mar at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1B

Sun 17 Mar at 11:00 am Main Event – DAY 2

Mon 18 Mar at 12:00 pm Main Event – FINAL DAY

$1,650
Sun 17 Mar at 12:00 pm NLHE Bounty – $100 Bounties $300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Hollywood Casino St. Louis
777 Casino Center Drive, St. Louis, Missouri
Maryland Heights, MO 63043 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(314) 770-8100
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hollywood-casino-st-louis
2019 HPT HOLLYWOOD CASINO
News World Casino Directory World Casino News logo
2019 HPT HOLLYWOOD CASINO