Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 HPT – M RESPORT SPA CASINO

December 5, 2019 - December 16, 2019

Heartland Poker Tour will complete the year in style at the M Resort in Las Vegas with a poker tournament running from 5th till 16th of December at the M Resort Spa Casino.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 05 Dec at 2:00 pm

NLH Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 05 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 06 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 07 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 08 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 08 Dec at 10:00 am NLH Seniors (50+) $300
Sun 08 Dec at 1:00 pm NLH Deep Stack – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 08 Dec at 5:00 pm 7-Game Mix (Limit H.O.R.S.E. NLH, PLO) $200
Mon 09 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH Bounty ($50 Bounties) $200
Tue 10 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH 6-Max $200
Tue 10 Dec at 5:00 pm NLH TAG TEAM Switch $400
Wed 11 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH Seniors (50+) $200
Wed 11 Dec at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha/Big O $300
Thu 12 Dec at 2:00 pm

HPT Main Event – $400,000 Guaranteed

Thu 12 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 13 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 14 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 15 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 16 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,650
Sat 14 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $240
Sun 15 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH DeepStack Bounty ($100 Bounties) $300
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
December 5, 2019
End:
December 16, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

M Resort – Las Vegas
12300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV NV 89044 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-797-1000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/m-resort-casino-las-vegas
2019 HPT – M RESPORT SPA CASINO
News World Casino Directory
October 11, 2019