Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 JACK Poker Classic August

August 8, 2019 - August 18, 2019

2019 Jack Poker Classic Tournament will be held at the Jack Cincinnati Casino and will run from 8th till 18th of August. The tournament features 3 main events which are NLH KickOff with a guaranteed $250,000, Deep Stack Turbo with a guaranteed $25,000 and NLH Main Event with a guaranteed $400,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 08 Aug at 12:15 pm

NLH KICKOFF – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 08 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 09 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 10 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 11 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 11 Aug at 2:15 pm

Deep Stack Turbo – $25,000 Guaranteed

Sun 11 Aug at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 18 Aug at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$200
Mon 12 Aug at 10:15 am Seniors (50+) NLH – $25,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 12 Aug at 2:15 pm 6-Max – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 13 Aug at 12:15 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 13 Aug at 2:15 pm Ladies Only – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 14 Aug at 12:15 pm Black Chip Bounty – $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Thu 15 Aug at 12:15 pm

NLH Main Event – $400,000 Guaranteed

Thu 15 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 16 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 17 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 18 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,000

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Jack Cincinnati Casino
1000 Broadway St
Cincinnati, OH 45202 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(513) 252-0777
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-cincinnati
2019 JACK Poker Classic August
News World Casino Directory
August 6, 2019