Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 July Challenge – Casino de Spa

July 4, 2019 - July 27, 2019

2019 July Challenge will run from the 4th till 27th of July at the Casino de Spa. The tournament will see a series of daily events having a minimum buy-in of €30.  One event to look forward to is the Big One DeepStack with a guaranteed €6,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of €120.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 04 Jul at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Thursday Night Fever – €1,000 Guaranteed €60
Fri 05 Jul at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Friday DeepStack – €3,000 Guaranteed €115
Sat 06 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Big Saturday – €3,000 Guaranteed €60
Sat 06 Jul at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – €200 Guaranteed €30
Thu 11 Jul at 8:00 pm Crazy Pineapple – €1,000 Guaranteed €60
Fri 12 Jul at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Big Bounty Special – €3,000 Guaranteed €115
Sat 13 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Big One DeepStack – €6,000 Guaranteed €120
Sat 13 Jul at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – €200 Guaranteed €30
Thu 18 Jul at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Thursday Night Fever €60
Fri 19 Jul at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Friday DeepStack €115
Sat 20 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Big Saturday €60
Thu 25 Jul at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Thursday Night Fever – €1,000 Guaranteed €60
Fri 26 Jul at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Progressive Bounty – €3,000 Guaranteed €115
Sat 27 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Big Saturday – €2,000 Guaranteed €60
Sat 27 Jul at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – €200 Guaranteed €30

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Casino de Spa
Rue Royale 4
Spa, 4900 Belgium
+ Google Map
Phone:
+32 87 77 20 52
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-de-spa-138
2019 July Challenge – Casino de Spa
News World Casino Directory
June 17, 2019