Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 !!Labor Day River Poker Series!! – WinStar World Casino

August 22, 2019 - September 3, 2019

2019 Labor Day River Poker Series will be held from 22nd of August till 3rd of September at the Winstar Casino. The tournament features over 8 events which include NLH Ultimate with a guaranteed $300,000, NLH Monster Stack with a guaranteed $50,000 and NLH Main with a guaranteed $1,500,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 22 Aug at 12:00 pm

NLH Ultimate – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thu 22 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 22 Aug at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 23 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 23 Aug at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 24 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 25 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500
Sun 25 Aug at 3:00 pm NLH Bounty ($100 Bounty) $300
Mon 26 Aug at 12:00 pm PLO $500
Mon 26 Aug at 7:00 pm NLH Turbo Bounty ($100 Bounty) $200
Tue 27 Aug at 12:00 pm NLH $300
Tue 27 Aug at 12:00 pm NLH Turbo Bounty $200
Wed 28 Aug at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $50,000Guaranteed $500
Fri 30 Aug at 12:00 pm

NLH Main Event – $1,500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 30 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 31 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em- DAY 1B

Sun 01 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 02 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 03 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit H0ld’em – FINAL DAY

$1,500

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

WinStar Casinos
777 Casino Drive
Thackerville, OK 73459 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(580) 276-4229
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/winstar-casino-3043
2019 !!Labor Day River Poker Series!! – WinStar World Casino
News World Casino Directory
July 8, 2019