Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Liz Flynt Fall Poker Classic

October 27, 2019 - November 1, 2019

The 2019 Liz Flynt Fall Poker Classic Tournament will run from 27th October till 2nd of November at the Hustler Casino. The Liz Flynt Fall Poker Classic Main Event has a guaranteed $500,000 in prize pool money and is set to attract many poker players.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 19 Oct at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 20 Oct at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Sun 20 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 20 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 21 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 21 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Tue 22 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Tue 22 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Wed 23 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Wed 23 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Thu 24 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$175
Fri 25 Oct at 12:00 pm

NLH Quantum – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 25 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 25 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 26 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 26 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 27 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 27 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Mon 28 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Mon 28 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Tue 29 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Tue 29 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Wed 30 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Wed 30 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1L

Thu 31 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1M

Thu 31 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1N

Fri 01 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1O

Sat 02 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 03 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$375
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
October 27, 2019
End:
November 1, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Hustler Casino
1000 W Redondo Beach Blvd
Gardena, CA 90247 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 310-719-9800
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hustler-casino-1978
2019 Liz Flynt Fall Poker Classic
News World Casino Directory
September 20, 2019