Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Marconi Cup Festival

August 18, 2019 - September 1, 2019

2019 Marconi Cup Festival will run from 18th of August till 1st of September at the Poker Palace Sydney. The tournament features over 9 events including High Roller with a guaranteed $75,000, Six Max with guaranteed $15,000, Mini Main with a guaranteed $75,000 and the Main Event with a guaranteed $150,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 18 Aug at 4:00 pm

Monster Stack Opening – $20,000 Guaranteed

Sun 18 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 19 Aug at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$270+$30
Mon 19 Aug at 7:30 pm Short Deck Event $300+$30
Tue 20 Aug at 6:00 pm

Six Max Event – $15,000 Guaranteed

Tue 20 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 21 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400+$40
Wed 21 Aug at 6:00 pm

Mini Main – $75,000 Guaranteed

Wed 21 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 22 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 23 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 24 Aug at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500+$50
Sun 25 Aug at 2:00 pm Deep Freeze Event – $15,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Mon 26 Aug at 6:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $300+$30
Tue 27 Aug at 4:00 pm

High Roller – $75,000 Guaranteed

Tue 27 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 28 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$2,300+$200
Wed 28 Aug at 5:00 pm

Main Event – $150,000 Guaranteed

Wed 28 Aug at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 29 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 30 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 31 Aug at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 01 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,000+$100
Sun 01 Sep at 6:00 pm Progressive Bounty – $10,000 Guaranteed $200+$100+$30

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Details

Start:
August 18, 2019
End:
September 1, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Poker Palace Sydney
121 Prairie Vale Road Bossley Park NSW
Sydney, 2176 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
0424643373
Website:
https://www.thepokerpalace.com.au/
2019 Marconi Cup Festival
News World Casino Directory
July 18, 2019