Loading Events

« All Events

2019 Mauritius African Series of Poker

January 11, 2019 - January 27, 2019

2019 African Series of Poker (ASOP) will be held on the 11th till 27th January, 2019 at Ti Vegas Casino in Mauritius. The tournament will feature 14 events and 8 bracelets with the 3-day main event running on the 24th till 27th January.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 11 Jan at 8:00 pm

MEGASTACK ASOP

Fri 11 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 12 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 13 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

€250
Sun 13 Jan at 3:00 pm LOWROLLER ASOP €50
Sun 13 Jan at 8:00 pm BOUNTY ASOP €150
Tue 15 Jan at 8:00 pm MAURITIUS NATIONAL ASOP €200
Thu 17 Jan at 8:00 pm

OPEN 500 ASOP

Thu 17 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 18 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 19 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 20 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

€500
Sat 19 Jan at 9:00 pm TURBO ASOP €150
Sun 20 Jan at 3:00 pm 8 HANDED ASOP €200
Mon 21 Jan at 3:00 pm SHOOTOUT ASOP €150
Mon 21 Jan at 8:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha ASOP €250
Tue 22 Jan at 8:00 pm 6 HANDED ASOP €300
Tue 22 Jan at 8:30 pm LADIES ASOP €120
Thu 24 Jan at 8:00 pm

MAIN EVENT ASOP

Thu 24 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 25 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 26 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 27 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

€1,000
Sat 26 Jan at 9:00 pm MINI ASOP €100
Sun 27 Jan at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha Mix €200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Organizer

African Series of Poker (ASOP)

Venue

Ti Vegas Casino
La Salette Road, B11
Grand Baie, 30551 Mauritius
+ Google Map
Phone:
+230 5257 0173
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/ti-vegas-casino