Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Metro Card Club RVS Cup

November 13 - November 18

2019 Metro Card Club RVS Cup Poker Tournament will run from 13th till 18th of November at the Metro Card Club – Pasig. The tournament features over 10 events including events like NLHE Turbo, Big Bounty (1,000 Bounty), RVS CUP and other events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 08 Nov at 3:00 pm

PRE-EVENT – ₱600,000 Guaranteed

Fri 08 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 09 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 09 Nov at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 10 Nov at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

₱2,000+₱200
Sun 10 Nov at 6:00 pm POWER BUTTON ₱1,500+₱150
Mon 11 Nov at 6:00 pm MIXED GAME – NLHE/PLO ₱2,000+₱200
Tue 12 Nov at 6:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – ₱300,000 Guaranteed ₱3,000+₱300
Wed 13 Nov at 3:00 pm

RVS CUP

Wed 13 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 14 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 15 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 16 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 17 Nov at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 18 Nov at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

₱10,000+₱1,000
Wed 13 Nov at 8:30 pm BIG BOUNTY (1,000 BOUNTY) ₱2,000+₱300
Thu 14 Nov at 8:30 pm NLHE TURBO ₱2,000+₱200
Sat 16 Nov at 8:30 pm HIGH ROLLER-PLO ₱10,000+₱1,000
Sun 17 Nov at 7:00 pm HIGH ROLLER-HOLD’EM ₱18,000+₱2,000
Mon 18 Nov at 7:00 pm DEEP STACK TURBO ₱3,000+₱300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

2019 Metro Card Club RVS Cup
News World Casino Directory
October 29, 2019