Loading Events

« All Events

2019 MILLIONS North America

April 16, 2019 - May 1, 2019

2019 Millions North America will be held on the 16th of April 1st May at Playground Poker Club in Canada. Players will compete for a CAD $15 million Guaranteed Festival including the main event with CAD $10 million guaranteed.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 16 Apr at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS Main Event

Tue 16 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event – Day 1

Wed 17 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event – Day 2

CAD$5,000+$300
Sat 20 Apr at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS Open – CAD$1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 20 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – Day 1A

Sun 21 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – Day 1B

Mon 22 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – Day 2

Tue 23 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – FINAL Day

CAD$1,000+$100
Sat 20 Apr at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS High Roller – CAD$1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 20 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS High Roller – Day 1

Sun 21 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS High Roller – Day 2

CAD$10,000+$300
Mon 22 Apr at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS Super High Roller Day – CAD$1,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 22 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Super High Roller – Day 1

Tue 23 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Super High Roller – Day 2

CAD$25,000+$500
Tue 23 Apr at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS Main Event – CAD$10,000,000 Guaranteed

Tue 23 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 1A

Wed 24 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 1B

Thu 25 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 1C

Fri 26 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 1D

Fri 26 Apr at 8:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 1E

Sat 27 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 2A

Sun 28 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 2B

Mon 29 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 3

Tue 30 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event Day 4

Wed 01 May at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Main Event FINAL Day

CAD$5,000+$300
Mon 29 Apr at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS Turbo – CAD$1,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 29 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Turbo Day 1A

Tue 30 Apr at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Turbo Day 1B

Wed 01 May at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Turbo Day 2

CAD$1,000+$100
Mon 29 Apr at 1:00 pm

MILLIONS Finale – CAD$1,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 29 Apr at 1:00 pm MILLIONS Finale – Day 1

Tue 30 Apr at 1:00 pm MILLIONS Finale – Day 2

Wed 01 May at 1:00 pm MILLIONS Finale – Day 3

CAD$10,000+$300

 

Details

Start:
April 16, 2019
End:
May 1, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Party Poker Live
Website:
https://www.partypoker.com/live/

Venue

Playground Poker Club
1500 QC-138
Kahnawake, Quebec J0L 1B0 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
(450) 635-7653
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/playground-poker-club