Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 MINI CSOP – CHICAGO SERIES OF POKER

February 28, 2019 - March 31, 2019

Chicago Series of Poker will be running the 2019 Mini CSOP poker tournament that will be held on the 1st till 31st March featuring 15 events that will take place at various venues that include St. Andrews Golf Course, Toyota Park, Hilton Garden Inn Mettawa, Tavern on Lagrange, Kings Hall and VFW OAK LAWN. The $360 Mini CSOP main event will be held at St. Andrews Golf Course running over 3 days from the 29th till 31st March.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 28 Feb at 6:30 pm CCG Deepstacks $120
Fri 01 Mar at 6:30 pm CCG Deepstacks $120
Sat 02 Mar at 2:00 pm Two Board Early Bird $40
Sun 03 Mar at 12:00 pm Black Chip Bounty Deepstack $300
Fri 08 Mar at 6:30 pm CCG Deepstacks $120
Fri 08 Mar at 9:00 pm HA $80
Sat 09 Mar at 4:00 pm STACK – $7,000 Guaranteed $120
Sun 10 Mar at 12:00 pm TAG TEAM Deepstack $160
Sun 10 Mar at 6:30 pm SHORT DECK $60
Fri 15 Mar at 6:30 pm HORSE $120
Fri 15 Mar at 9:00 pm PLO/ PLO-8/BIG O $60
Sat 16 Mar at 4:00 pm MEGA STACK – $10,000 Guaranteed $180
Sun 17 Mar at 12:00 pm Big Bounty $150
Fri 22 Mar at 9:00 pm Crazy Pineapple $60
Sat 23 Mar at 4:00 pm MINI STACK – $3,000 Guaranteed $80
Sun 24 Mar at 12:00 pm ME Satty Top 20% of the field get a ME se $75
Sun 24 Mar at 2:00 pm Early Bird $20
Sun 24 Mar at 4:00 pm Sunday Special $50
Sun 24 Mar at 6:30 pm Stud8/O8 $60
Fri 29 Mar at 6:30 pm

Mini CSOP Main Event

Fri 29 Mar at 6:30 pm Main Event – DAY 1A

Sat 30 Mar at 4:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1B

Sun 31 Mar at 1:00 pm Main Event – DAY 2

$360

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Chicago Charitable Games
Phone:
(630) 901-9797
Email:
info@chicagocharitablegames.com
Website:
https://www.chicagocharitablegames.com/

Venue

St. Andrews Golf Course
2241 IL-59
West Chicago, IL United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 630-231-3100
Website:
http://www.standrewsgc.com/
2019 MINI CSOP – CHICAGO SERIES OF POKER
News World Casino Directory
March 1, 2019