Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Minnesota State Championship

March 14, 2019 - March 31, 2019

Canterbury Park Racetrack & Card Room will be running the 2019 Minnesota State Championship that will be held on the 14th till 31st March. The tournament will feature 10 events that include Crazy Pineapple event, Seniors event, Black Chip Bounty, 2-day $1,100 main event and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 14 Mar at 6:30 pm Crazy Pineapple $125
Sat 16 Mar at 11:00 am Mix (Limit Hold’em, Omaha-8 & Stud-8) $350
Sun 17 Mar at 1:30 pm Seniors (50+) NLH $250
Wed 20 Mar at 5:00 pm Black Chip Bounty NLH ($100 bounties) $350
Thu 21 Mar at 5:00 pm 6-Max NLH $250
Fri 22 Mar at 5:00 pm Tag-Team NLH $250
Sat 23 Mar at 11:00 am

Monster Stack

Sat 23 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 24 Mar at 1:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sat 23 Mar at 6:00 pm Ladies NLH $125
Mon 25 Mar at 6:00 pm Double Stack NLH $150
Fri 29 Mar at 4:00 pm

Main Event

Fri 29 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 30 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 31 Mar at 1:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily

Venue

Canterbury Park Racetrack & Card Room
1100 Canterbury Road
Shakopee, MN 55379-0508 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(952) 445-7223
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/canterbury-park-racetrack-card-club-2402
2019 Minnesota State Championship
News World Casino Directory
February 27, 2019