Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 NORDIC MASTERS OF POKER

March 7, 2019 - March 17, 2019

2019 Nordic Masters of Poker will be held on the 7th till 17th March at Casino Cosmopol Stockholm in Sweden. The featured events include Texas NL Nordic Warmup, Texas NL, Omaha PL and the Nordic Master main event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 07 Mar at 6:00 pm

Texas NL Nordic Warmup

Thu 07 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 08 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 09 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 10 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

kr 2700 + kr 300
Tue 12 Mar at 2:00 pm

Texas NL

Tue 12 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 13 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

kr 4,500 + kr 500
Wed 13 Mar at 6:00 pm

Omaha PL

Wed 13 Mar at 6:00 pm Omaha PL – DAY 1

Thu 14 Mar at 2:00 pm Omaha PL – DAY 2

kr 4,500 + kr 500
Fri 15 Mar at 2:00 pm

Nordic Masters Main Event

Fri 15 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em DAY 1

Sat 16 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 17 Mar at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

kr 15,000 + kr 1,000
Sun 17 Mar at 6:00 pm Texas NL SH kr 2,800+ kr 200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Casino Cosmopol Stockholm
Kungsgatan 65
Stockholm, 111 22 Sweden
+ Google Map
Phone:
+46 20 21 92 19
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-cosmopol-stockholm-1641
2019 NORDIC MASTERS OF POKER
News World Casino Directory
March 7, 2019