Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 OC LA Gardens Classic

September 15, 2019 - September 30, 2019

2019 OC LA Gardens Classic Poker Tournament will run from 15th till 30th of September at The Gardens Casino.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 15 Sep at 11:30 am NLH Progressive Bounty($50-$100) – $50,000 Guaranteed $175
Sun 15 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Mon 16 Sep at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 16 Sep at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Tue 17 Sep at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $175
Tue 17 Sep at 12:00 pm H.O.R.S.E $350
Tue 17 Sep at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Wed 18 Sep at 11:30 am NLH Bounty ($50 Bounties) – $30,000 Guaranteed $175
Wed 18 Sep at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Thu 19 Sep at 12:00 pm 6-Handed PLO $350
Thu 19 Sep at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Fri 20 Sep at 11:30 am NLH DeepStack – $100,000 Guaranteed $175
Sat 21 Sep at 1:00 pm “Comfy Monster Stack” – $30,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 22 Sep at 11:30 am NLH Progressive Bounty($50-$100) – $40,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 23 Sep at 11:30 am Battle of the Zip Codes ($25 Bounties) – $20,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 23 Sep at 5:00 pm NLH Tag Team – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 24 Sep at 11:30 am NLH Action Clock Monster Stack Turbo – $30,000 Guaranteed $250
Wed 25 Sep at 11:30 am NLH Bounty ($50 Bounties) – $30,000 Guaranteed $175
Wed 25 Sep at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Thu 26 Sep at 11:00 am

Main Event DeepStack – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thu 26 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 26 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 27 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 27 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 28 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 28 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 29 Sep at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 29 Sep at 3:00 pm NLH 8-Max High Roller $550
Mon 30 Sep at 10:00 am NLH Seniors Event (50+) – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 30 Sep at 1:00 pm NLH Timed Tournament – $10,000 Guaranteed $110
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
September 15, 2019
End:
September 30, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

The Gardens Casino
11871 East Carson Street
Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(562) 860-5887
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hawaiian-gardens-casino-1971
2019 OC LA Gardens Classic
News World Casino Directory
August 18, 2019