Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 OCTOBER FIGHT

October 4, 2019 - October 13, 2019

2019 October Fight Poker Tournament will be held from 4th till 13th of October at the Casino Cosmopol Stockholm. The tournament features over 6 events with the main event October Camps having 4 legs and a buy-in of 3,000 Kr.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 04 Oct at 4:00 pm

Pot Limit Omaha

Fri 04 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 05 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

2,700+300 Kr
Sat 05 Oct at 4:00 pm NLH Turbo DeepStack 1,350+150 Kr
Sun 06 Oct at 4:00 pm NLH Short-Handed DeepStack 2,300+200 Kr
Mon 07 Oct at 4:00 pm

October Camps

Mon 07 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 08 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 09 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 10 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

2,700+300 Kr
Fri 11 Oct at 4:00 pm NLH Turbo DeepStack 1,350+150 Kr
Sat 12 Oct at 4:00 pm

Super Weekend NLH

Sat 12 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 13 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

5,000+600 Kr
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
October 4, 2019
End:
October 13, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Casino Cosmopol Stockholm
Kungsgatan 65
Stockholm, 111 22 Sweden
+ Google Map
Phone:
+46 20 21 92 19
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-cosmopol-stockholm-1641
2019 OCTOBER FIGHT
News World Casino Directory
September 24, 2019