Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Oklahoma State Championship of Poker

August 8, 2019 - August 18, 2019

The 2019 Oklahoma State Championship will kick-off on the 8th of August at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa running till 18th of August. Events to look forward to include the Kick-Off Classic with a guaranteed $100,000 and the Oklahoma State Championship with a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 08 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Big Blind Ante – $5,000 Guaranteed $100
Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm

kick-Off Classic Championship – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 09 Aug at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 10 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 10 Aug at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 11 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$220
Sun 11 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Big Blind Ante – $5,000 Guaranteed $100
Mon 12 Aug at 12:00 pm Seniors (50+) $220
Mon 12 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Green Chip Bounty $100
Tue 13 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack Championship $220
Tue 13 Aug at 6:00 pm Jack and Jill No Limit Hold’em $100
Wed 14 Aug at 12:00 pm 6-Handed No Limit Hold’em Championship $220
Wed 14 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Chop It $100
Thu 15 Aug at 12:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha Championship $220
Fri 16 Aug at 12:00 pm

Oklahoma State Championship – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 16 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 17 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 18 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$675
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Venue

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(981) 384-7800
Website:
worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hard-rock-casino-tulsa-ok
2019 Oklahoma State Championship of Poker
News World Casino Directory
July 30, 2019