Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Oxford Winter Series of Poker

December 5, 2019 - December 15, 2019

2019 Oxford Winter Series of Poker will be held at the Oxford Downs Poker Room from 5th till 15th of December. The tournament features over 7 events including the NLH-Deep Stack Event with a guaranteed $50,000 and a buy-in of $160.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 05 Dec at 11:00 am

NLH – Deep Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed

Thu 05 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 05 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 06 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 06 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 07 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 07 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 08 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$160
Sun 08 Dec at 10:00 am Seniors Event (50+) $100
Sun 08 Dec at 6:00 pm Deep Stack Turbo NLHE $65
Mon 09 Dec at 11:00 am Super Senior (60+) $60
Tue 10 Dec at 6:00 pm Omaha NL H/L Eight or Better $140
Thu 12 Dec at 6:00 pm

Oxford Downs Main Event

Thu 12 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 13 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 14 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 14 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 15 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’e – DAY 2

$360
Fri 13 Dec at 6:00 pm Bounty NL Hold’em ($50 Bounty) $150
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
December 5, 2019
End:
December 15, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Oxford Downs Poker Room
17996 US-301
Summerfield, FL 34491 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 352-347-2273
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/oxford-downs-racing-and-poker-room
2019 Oxford Winter Series of Poker
News World Casino Directory
November 26, 2019