Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 PartyPoker Millions Europe

August 10, 2019 - August 18, 2019

2019 PartyPoker Millions Europe will be held on the 9th till 18th August, 2019 at King’s Casino Rozvadov in Czech Republic. The 6-day main event will have €10,000+€500 and a guaranteed prize pool €5 million.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 04 Aug at 9:00 pm ONLINE – MILLIONS Europe Online – €5,000,000 €10,000+€300
Wed 14 Aug at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS Europe – €5,000,000 Guaranteed

Wed 14 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Europe – DAY 1A

Thu 15 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Europe – DAY 1B

Fri 16 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Europe – DAY 2

Fri 16 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Europe – DAY 3

Sat 17 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Europe – DAY 4

Sun 18 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Europe – FINAL DAY

€10,000+€300
Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS Open – €1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – DAY 1A

Sat 10 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – DAY 1B

Sun 11 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – DAY 1C

Mon 12 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – DAY 1D

Mon 12 Aug at 5:00 pm MILLIONS Open – DAY 2

Tue 13 Aug at 12:00 pm MILLIONS Open – FINAL DAY

€1,000+€100
Tue 13 Aug at 1:00 pm MILLIONS Super High Roller – €1,000,000 Guaranteed €25,000+€500
Fri 16 Aug at 6:00 pm

High Roller – €1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 16 Aug at 6:00 pm High Roller – DAY 1

Sat 17 Aug at 1:00 pm High Roller – DAY 2

Sun 18 Aug at 1:00 pm High Roller – FINAL DAY

€10,000+€300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Organizer

Party Poker Live
Website:
https://www.partypoker.com/live/

Venue

King’s Casino Rozvadov
Rozvadov 7
Rozvadov, 348 06 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 374 616 050
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/king-s-casino-3447
2019 PartyPoker Millions Europe
News World Casino Directory
June 19, 2019