Loading Events

« All Events

2019 PartyPoker Millions North America

May 22 - May 27

2019 PartyPoker Millions North America will be held on the 21st till 26th May, 2019 at Playground Poker Club in Canada. The 6-day main event will have CAD $10,300 buy-in and a guaranteed prize pool of CAD $5 million.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 17 May at 12:00 pm

Montreal Open – CAD$1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 17 May at 12:00 pm Montreal Open – DAY 1A

Fri 17 May at 5:00 pm Montreal Open – DAY 1B

Sat 18 May at 12:00 pm Montreal Open – DAY 1C

Sat 18 May at 5:00 pm Montreal Open – DAY 1D

Sun 19 May at 12:00 pm Montreal Open – DAY 1E

Sun 19 May at 5:00 pm Montreal Open – DAY 1F

Mon 20 May at 10:00 am Montreal Open – DAY 1G

Mon 20 May at 3:00 pm Montreal Open – DAY 2

Tue 21 May at 12:00 pm Montreal Open – FINAL DAY

CAD$1,000+CAD$100
Tue 21 May at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS North America – CAD$5,000,000 Guaranteed

Tue 21 May at 12:00 pm MILLIONS North America – DAY 1A

Wed 22 May at 12:00 pm MILLIONS North America – DAY 1B

Thu 23 May at 12:00 pm MILLIONS North America – DAY 2

Fri 24 May at 12:00 pm MILLIONS North America – DAY 3

Sat 25 May at 12:00 pm MILLIONS North America – DAY 4

Sun 26 May at 12:00 pm MILLIONS North America – DAY 5

CAD$10,000+CAD$300
Thu 23 May at 1:00 pm

High Roller – CAD$1,000,000 Guaranteed

Thu 23 May at 1:00 pm High Roller – DAY 1

Fri 24 May at 1:00 pm High Roller – DAY 2

Sat 25 May at 1:00 pm High Roller – DAY 3

CAD$10,000+CAD$300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Playground Poker Club
1500 QC-138
Kahnawake, Quebec J0L 1B0 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
(450) 635-7653
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/playground-poker-club