Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 PERMIAN BASIN POKER SERIES

October 12, 2019 - October 27, 2019

2019 Permian Basin Poker Series will run from 12th till 27th of October at the KoJack’s Poker Club. The tournament features over 12 events with the Main Event having a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $800.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 12 Oct at 12:00 pm

Texas Heads Up Championships

Sat 12 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 12 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 13 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$500
Tue 15 Oct at 5:00 pm Bounty Tournament $200+$100
Wed 16 Oct at 5:00 pm Big O – $20,000 Guaranteed $500
Thu 17 Oct at 5:00 pm Seniors (50+) – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Fri 18 Oct at 12:00 pm

TEXAS STACK – $40,000 Guaranteed

Fri 18 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 18 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 19 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 20 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 20 Oct at 2:00 pm Tag Team Tournament $400
Mon 21 Oct at 5:00 pm 6-Max Tournament $400
Tue 22 Oct at 5:00 pm PLO High Tournament $400
Wed 23 Oct at 5:00 pm High Roller – $50,000 Guaranteed $2,500
Thu 24 Oct at 5:00 pm Big O Tournament $2,500
Fri 25 Oct at 12:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 25 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 25 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 26 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 27 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$800
Sun 27 Oct at 5:00 pm Last Chance Deep Stack Freeze-Out $400

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Details

Start:
October 12, 2019
End:
October 27, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

KoJack’s Poker Club
3205 W Cuthbert Ave Suite B-9
Midland, TX 79701 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 432-349-2047
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/kojacks-poker-club
2019 PERMIAN BASIN POKER SERIES
News World Casino Directory
September 16, 2019