Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 POKER PRO SERIES

September 2, 2019 - January 6, 2020

2019 Poker Pro Series at the Hotel Casino Perla will run from 2nd of September 2019 till 6th of January 2020. The tournament features over 100 events with the minimum buy-in at €25.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 02 Sep at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Tue 03 Sep at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 04 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 05 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Fri 06 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Fri 06 Sep at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 07 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Sat 07 Sep at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 08 Sep at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT €40+€20+€10
Sun 08 Sep at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 09 Sep at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Tue 10 Sep at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 11 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 12 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Fri 13 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Fri 13 Sep at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 14 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Sat 14 Sep at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 15 Sep at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT €40+€20+€10
Sun 15 Sep at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 16 Sep at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Tue 24 Sep at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 25 Sep at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Tue 01 Oct at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 02 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 03 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM 60+€10
Fri 04 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Fri 04 Oct at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 05 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Sat 05 Oct at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 06 Oct at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT €40+€20+€10
Sun 06 Oct at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 07 Oct at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Wed 16 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 17 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Fri 18 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Fri 18 Oct at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 19 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Sat 19 Oct at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 20 Oct at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT €40+€20+€10
Sun 20 Oct at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 21 Oct at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Tue 22 Oct at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 23 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 24 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Tue 29 Oct at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 30 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 31 Oct at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Fri 01 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Fri 01 Nov at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 02 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €100+€15
Sat 02 Nov at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 03 Nov at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT €40+€20+€10
Sun 03 Nov at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 04 Nov at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Wed 06 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 07 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Fri 08 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Fri 08 Nov at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 09 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Sat 09 Nov at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 10 Nov at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT €40+€20+€10
Sun 10 Nov at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 11 Nov at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Tue 19 Nov at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 20 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 21 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Fri 22 Nov at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 23 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Sat 23 Nov at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 24 Nov at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT 40+€20+€10
Sun 24 Nov at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 25 Nov at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Tue 26 Nov at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 27 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 28 Nov at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Mon 23 Dec at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Tue 24 Dec at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €40+€10+€20
Wed 25 Dec at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 26 Dec at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Fri 27 Dec at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Fri 27 Dec at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 28 Dec at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Sat 28 Dec at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 29 Dec at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT €40+€20+€10
Sun 29 Dec at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 30 Dec at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10
Wed 01 Jan at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €85+€15
Thu 02 Jan at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €60+€10
Fri 03 Jan at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Fri 03 Jan at 9:00 pm FRIDAY NIGHT FEVER €85+€15
Sat 04 Jan at 5:30 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €20+€5
Sat 04 Jan at 9:00 pm SATURDAY NIGHT KING €100+€15
Sun 05 Jan at 5:30 pm SUNDAY KNOCK OUT €40+€20+€10
Sun 05 Jan at 9:00 pm SUNDAY OMAHA €40+€10
Mon 06 Jan at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM €50+€10

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
September 2, 2019
End:
January 6
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Hotel Casino Perla
Kidričeva ulica 7
Nova Gorica, 5000 Slovenia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+386 5 336 30 00
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hotel-casino-perla-1544
2019 POKER PRO SERIES
News World Casino Directory
August 30, 2019