Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Potomac Poker Open

July 25, 2019 - August 5, 2019

2019 Potomac Poker Open will be held at the MGM National Harbor Casino from 25th of July till 5th of August. The tournament features over 10 events with the minimum buy-in at $370. The main event has a guaranteed $1,000,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $3,300.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 25 Jul at 5:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 25 Jul at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 26 Jul at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 27 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 27 Jul at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 28 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300+$70
Sun 28 Jul at 4:00 pm Pot Limit 5-Card Omaha High $300+$70
Mon 29 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $300+$70
Mon 29 Jul at 4:00 pm 8 Game Mix $500+$85
Tue 30 Jul at 11:00 am NLH Seniors $200+$50
Tue 30 Jul at 4:00 pm Short Deck NLH $300+$70
Wed 31 Jul at 11:00 am

Large Stack Big Blind Ante – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 31 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 31 Jul at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$300+470
Thu 01 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $300+$70
Thu 01 Aug at 4:00 pm Heads Up $1,000+$125
Fri 02 Aug at 11:00 am

Main Event – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 02 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 03 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 03 Aug at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 04 Aug at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 05 Aug at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$3,000+$300
Sun 04 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $300+$70
Sun 04 Aug at 4:00 pm Two Day 1K – NLH $1,000+$125
Mon 05 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $300+$70

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

MGM National Harbor
101 MGM National Ave
Oxon Hill, MD 20745 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 301-971-5000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/mgm-national-harbor
2019 Potomac Poker Open
News World Casino Directory
July 8, 2019