Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Pre-match of Red Dragon

October 11, 2019 - October 21, 2019

2019 Pre-match of Red Dragon Poker Tournament will be held at the Ace8 International Poker Association from 11th till 21st of October. The tournament features over 6 events including events such as the Super High Roller, Red Dragon Head Hunter and the NLH-Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 11 Oct at 6:00 pm

Opening Event

Fri 11 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 12 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 13 Oct at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 14 Oct at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Tue 15 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Wed 16 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

NT$ 8,000+800
Tue 15 Oct at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Turbo NT$ 5,000+500
Wed 16 Oct at 6:00 pm

NLH – Main Event

Wed 16 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 17 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 18 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 19 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 20 Oct at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 21 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

NT$ 10,800+1,200
Sat 19 Oct at 3:00 pm

Red Dragon Head Hunter

Sat 19 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 20 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

NT$ 8,000+800
Sun 20 Oct at 5:00 pm

Super High Roller

Sun 20 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 21 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

NT$ 8,000+800
Mon 21 Oct at 10:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Turbo NT$ 5,000+500

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Ace8 International Poker Association
3F., No.11, Sec. 4, Nanjing E. Rd., Songshan Dist
Taipei City, 105 Taiwan
+ Google Map
Phone:
+886 2 2712 0080
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/pg/Ace8.taiwan/about/?ref=page_internal
2019 Pre-match of Red Dragon
News World Casino Directory
October 11, 2019