Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 PSOP – Polish Series Of Poker

June 27, 2019 - July 8, 2019

Rebuy Stars Casino Savarin will host the Polish Series Of Poker Tournament 2019 from the 27th of June till 8th of July. The tournament festival with a guaranteed €500,000 in prize pool money is organised by Rebuy Stars in association with Poker Casino Travel and Lucky Money. The main event has a guaranteed €300,000 in prize pool money with a buy-in of €550.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 27 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €60
Fri 28 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €60
Sat 29 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €60
Sun 30 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €60
Mon 01 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €60
Tue 02 Jul at 6:00 pm

PSOP High Roller – Progressive KO – €100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 02 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 03 Jul at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

820+280
Tue 02 Jul at 8:00 pm NLH – PSOP Warm Up – €20,000 Guaranteed €76
Wed 03 Jul at 6:00 pm

PSOP Main Event – €300,000 Guaranteed

Wed 03 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 03 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 04 Jul at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 04 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Thu 04 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 05 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Fri 05 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Fri 06 Jul at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Sat 06 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Sat 06 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Sun 07 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K Turbo

Sun 07 Jul at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 08 Jul at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€550
Wed 03 Jul at 9:00 pm NLH – Turbo Knockout €100+€60
Thu 04 Jul at 8:00 pm PLO – High Roller Turbo – €20,000 Guaranteed €400
Sun 07 Jul at 9:00 pm NLH – Turbo Progressive Knockout €200+€100
Mon 08 Jul at 3:00 pm NLH – Turbo €220

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Rebuy Stars Casino Savarin
Na Příkopě 10
Nové Město, 110 00 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 602 530 299
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-palais-savarin-402
2019 PSOP – Polish Series Of Poker
News World Casino Directory
June 16, 2019