Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Quantum Millions II

February 26, 2019 - March 23, 2019

Ocean’s Eleven Casino will be hosting the 2019 Quantum Million II that will be held on the 26th February till 23rd March. The tournament will feature 2 main events – NLH A and NLH B each having a guaranteed prize pool of $1 million.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 26 Feb at 10:00 am

No Limit Hold’em 1A – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Tue 26 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em 1A – DAY 1A

Wed 27 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em 1A – DAY 1B

Thu 28 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em 1A – DAY 1C

Fri 01 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em 1A – DAY 1D

Sat 02 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em 1A – DAY 1E

Sun 03 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 1A – DAY 2($2,200 Buy-In)

Fri 22 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 1A – FINAL DAY

$350
Thu 14 Mar at 11:30 am

No Limit Hold’em 1B – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Mar at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em 1B – DAY 1A

Fri 15 Mar at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em 1B – DAY 1B

Sat 16 Mar at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em 1B – DAY 1C

Sun 17 Mar at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em 1B – DAY 1D

Mon 18 Mar at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em 1B – DAY 1E

Tue 19 Mar at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em 1B – DAY 1F

Wed 20 Mar at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em 1B – DAY 1G

Thu 21 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 1B – DAY 2($2,200 Buy-In)

Fri 22 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 1B – FINAL DAY

$350

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
February 26, 2019
End:
March 23, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Ocean’s Eleven Casino
121 Brooks Street
Oceanside, CA 92054-3424 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(760) 439-6988
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/ocean-s-eleven-casino-2004
2019 Quantum Millions II
News World Casino Directory
February 16, 2019