Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Rising Stars Tournament Series

June 22, 2019 - August 31, 2019

Star’s Poker Club will host the 2019 Rising Stars Tournament Series from 22nd till 31st of August. The tournament features over 12 events with a minimum buy-in of $80.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 22 Jun at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $5,000 Guaranteed $80
Sat 29 Jun at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $5,000 Guaranteed $80
Sat 06 Jul at 5:00 pm FREE-ROLL – $2,000 Guaranteed FREE
Sat 13 Jul at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $180
Sat 20 Jul at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $5,000 Guaranteed $80
Sat 27 Jul at 5:00 pm FREE-ROLL – $2,000 Guaranteed FREE
Sat 03 Aug at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $5,000 Guaranteed $80
Sat 10 Aug at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $180
Sat 17 Aug at 5:00 pm FREE-ROLL – $2,000 Guaranteed FREE
Sat 24 Aug at 5:00 pm FREE-ROLL – $2,000 Guaranteed FREE
Sat 31 Aug at 5:00 pm FREE-ROLL – $2,000 Guaranteed FREE

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Star’s Poker Club
11078 Veterans Memorial Dr Suite 450
Houston, TX TX 77067 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 832-617-7447
2019 Rising Stars Tournament Series
News World Casino Directory
July 2, 2019