Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Semi-Annual Championship Series

November 7, 2019 - November 17, 2019

2019 Semi-Annual Championship Series will run from 7 till 17th of November at the Turlock Poker Room.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 07 Nov at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BOUNTY ($25 Bounties) $125
Fri 08 Nov at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $150
Sat 09 Nov at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BOUNTY ($100 Bounties) $230
Sun 10 Nov at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BOUNTY ($25 Bounties) $150
Mon 11 Nov at 12:00 pm VETERANS DAY NLH $125
Mon 11 Nov at 5:00 pm NLH ALL IN or FOLD BOUNTY ($10 Bounties) $40
Tue 12 Nov at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BOUNTY ($50 Bounties) $115
Wed 13 Nov at 1:00 pm LIMIT OMAHA HI/LO SPLIT $125
Wed 13 Nov at 5:00 pm MEXICAN POKER NO LIMIT ($25 Bounties) $125
Thu 14 Nov at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT

Thu 14 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 15 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 16 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 17 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$550
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
November 7, 2019
End:
November 17, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Turlock Poker Room
2321 W Main St
Turlock, CA 95380 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 209-668-1010
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/turlock-poker-room
2019 Semi-Annual Championship Series
News World Casino Directory
August 24, 2019