Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Silks Summer Series – Tampa Bay

July 18, 2019 - July 28, 2019

2019 Silks Summer Series will run from the 18th till 28th of July at the Casino Tampa Bay Downs. The tournament features over 8 events which include the No Limit Hold’em with a guaranteed $40,000 and NLH Main Event with a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Jul at 6:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 19 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 20 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 20 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 21 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$175
Mon 22 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em ($25 Bounty) – $5,000 Guaranteed $125
Mon 22 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $160
Tue 23 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $5,000 Guaranteed $125
Tue 23 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em ($50 Bounty) – $10,000 Guaranteed $230
Wed 24 Jul at 1:00 pm NLH Seniors (50+) $125
Wed 24 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Charity Event $125
Thu 25 Jul at 6:00 pm

NLH Main Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 25 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 26 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 27 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 27 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 28 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$400

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Tampa Bay Downs Racing Poker Golf
11225 Race Track Rd
Tampa, FL 33626 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 813-855-4401
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/tampa-bay-downs-2254
2019 Silks Summer Series – Tampa Bay
News World Casino Directory
July 3, 2019