Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 SMALL BALL – Holland Casino

February 19, 2019 - March 6, 2019

Holland Casino Venlo will be running the Small Ball poker tournament that will be held on the 19th of February till 6th March, 2019. The tournament will feature the €200 main event with €100,000 guaranteed.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 19 Feb at 6:00 pm

SMALL BALL EVENT – €100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 19 Feb at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1A

Wed 20 Feb at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1B

Sun 24 Feb at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1C

Mon 25 Feb at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1D

Tue 26 Feb at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1E

Wed 27 Feb at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1F

Thu 28 Feb at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1G

Fri 01 Mar at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1H

Sat 02 Mar at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 1I

Tue 05 Mar at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 2

Wed 06 Mar at 6:00 pm SMALL BALL EVENT – DAY 3

€180+€20
Tue 26 Feb at 8:00 pm CRAZY PINEAPPLE €50+€10

Details

Start:
February 19, 2019
End:
March 6, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Holland Casinos
Website:
https://www.hollandcasino.nl/en/

Venue

Holland Casino Venlo
4 Magalhaesweg
Venlo, Limburg 5928 Netherlands
+ Google Map
Phone:
+31 77 750 2600
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/holland-casino-venlo-3594
2019 SMALL BALL – Holland Casino
News World Casino Directory
February 15, 2019