Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Summer Poker Series

May 28, 2019 - July 7, 2019

The Orleans Hotel & Casino will be running the 2019 Summer Poker Series that will feature a variety of exciting events running from the 28th May till 7th July.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 28 May at 11:00 am Super Stack NLH – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 28 May at 6:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 29 May at 11:00 am Omaha/Stud Hi-Lo Mix – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 29 May at 6:00 pm Eight-Game – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 30 May at 11:00 am Triple Draw Mix (2-7,A-5,Badugi) – $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 30 May at 6:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Fri 31 May at 11:00 am Super Stack No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Fri 31 May at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $130
Sat 01 Jun at 11:00 am Omaha Hi-Lo Championship – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 01 Jun at 6:00 pm Short Deck – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 02 Jun at 11:00 am H.O.R.S.E. Championship – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 02 Jun at 6:00 pm R.O.S.E. – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 03 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 03 Jun at 6:00 pm Omaha/Stud Hi-Lo Mix – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 04 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 04 Jun at 6:00 pm Pot Limit Hold’em – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 05 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 05 Jun at 6:00 pm Dealer’s Choice – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 06 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 06 Jun at 6:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Fri 07 Jun at 11:00 am Big Bet – $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Fri 07 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $130
Sat 08 Jun at 11:00 am Eight-Game Championship – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 08 Jun at 6:00 pm Big Bounty NLH – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 09 Jun at 11:00 am Triple Stud Championship – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 09 Jun at 6:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 10 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 10 Jun at 6:00 pm Omaha/Stud Hi-Lo – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 11 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 11 Jun at 6:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha Hi-Lo – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 12 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 12 Jun at 6:00 pm Eight-Game – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 13 Jun at 6:00 pm Omaha/Stud Hi-Lo – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Fri 14 Jun at 11:00 am Triple Draw Mix – $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Fri 14 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $130
Sat 15 Jun at 11:00 am Senior Poker Tour Championship $400
Sat 15 Jun at 6:00 pm Triple Stud – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 16 Jun at 1:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha Championship – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 16 Jun at 6:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 17 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 17 Jun at 6:00 pm Omaha/Stud Hi-Lo – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 18 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 18 Jun at 6:00 pm Ladies International Poker Series Shootout $200
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 20 Jun at 6:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Fri 21 Jun at 11:00 am

LIPS Championship

Fri 21 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 22 Jun at 11:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$300
Fri 21 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $130
Sat 22 Jun at 6:00 pm Big Bounty Pot Limit Omaha – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 23 Jun at 1:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha Hi-Lo Championship – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 23 Jun at 6:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 24 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 24 Jun at 6:00 pm Omaha/Stud Hi-Lo Mix – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 25 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 25 Jun at 6:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 26 Jun at 11:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 26 Jun at 6:00 pm Triple Draw – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 27 Jun at 6:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Fri 28 Jun at 11:00 am Omaha Hi-Lo Mix – $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Fri 28 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $130
Sat 29 Jun at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em Championship – $200,000 Guaranteed

Sat 29 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 29 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 30 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$400
Sun 30 Jun at 6:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 01 Jul at 6:00 pm Omaha/Stud Hi-Lo Mix – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 02 Jul at 11:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 02 Jul at 6:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 03 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Wed 03 Jul at 6:00 pm Eight-Game – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 04 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $150
Thu 04 Jul at 6:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Fri 05 Jul at 11:00 am Pot Limit Omaha – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 05 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $130
Sat 06 Jul at 11:00 am Super Stack NLH – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Sat 06 Jul at 6:00 pm Big Bounty NLH – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 07 Jul at 11:00 am Super Stack NLH – $15,000 Guaranteed $150
Sun 07 Jul at 6:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $15,000 Guaranteed $150

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

The Orleans Hotel & Casino
4500 W Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-365-7111
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/the-orleans-2813
2019 Summer Poker Series
News World Casino Directory
May 3, 2019