Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 SUMMER POKER SERIES – Horseshoe Casino Hammond

July 31, 2019 - August 11, 2019

Horseshoe Casino Hammond will host the 2019 Summer Poker Series Tournament from 31st of July till 11 of August. This tournament features over 10 events including the Main Event with a guaranteed $200,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 31 Jul at 12:15 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed

Wed 31 Jul at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 31 Jul at 7:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 01 Jul at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 01 Jul at 7:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 02 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 03 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 04 Aug at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$220
Sun 04 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em $220
Mon 05 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – $3,000 Guaranteed $60
Mon 05 Aug at 7:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – $3,000 Guaranteed $60
Tue 06 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – $4,000 Guaranteed $100
Tue 06 Aug at 7:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – $4,000 Guaranteed $100
Wed 07 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em ($25 Bounty) $100
Thu 08 Aug at 12:15 pm

MAIN EVENT – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 08 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 09 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 10 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 11 Aug at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$700
Sun 11 Aug at 12:15 pm NLH Bounty ($100 Bounty) $360

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Venue

Horseshoe Hammond
777 Casino Center Dr
Hammond, IN 46320 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 219-473-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-hammond-2296
2019 SUMMER POKER SERIES – Horseshoe Casino Hammond
News World Casino Directory
July 16, 2019