Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 SUMMER SUPER STACK

August 07 - August 18

2019 Summer Super Stack will be held on the 7th till 18th August, 2019 at Deerfoot Inn & Casino in Canada.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 08 Aug at 2:00 pm NLH DEEPSTACK $330+$30
Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm

MEGASTACK NLH

Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 10 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 11 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$550+$50
Fri 09 Aug at 7:00 pm NLH BOUNTY ($100 Bounty) $330+$30
Sat 10 Aug at 7:00 pm PLO BOUNTY $330+$30
Sun 10 Aug at 2:00 pm MEGA STACK $550+$50
Mon 12 Aug at 2:00 pm

NLH DEEPSTACK

Mon 12 Aug at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 13 Aug at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 14 Aug at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 15 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$330+$30
Tue 13 Aug at 7:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $100+$20
Thu 15 Aug at 2:00 pm NLH/PLO $400+$40
Fri 16 Aug at 12:00 pm

NLH SUPERSTACK

Fri 16 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 17 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 18 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,500+$100
Fri 16 Aug at 7:00 pm PLO $250+$25
Sat 17 Aug at 7:00 pm NLH TEAM EVENT $250+$250
Sun 18 Aug at 2:00 pm NLH BOUNTY ($50 Bounty) $270+$20

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

 

2019 SUMMER SUPER STACK
News World Casino Directory
December 02, 2018