Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 SYDNEY CHAMPS

July 11, 2019 - August 5, 2019

The Star Sydney Champs will be held as from the 11th July till 5th August, 2019 at The Star Casino. The tournament will feature the $3,000 main event with an estimated prize pool of $1,5 million guaranteed and additional 16 events, welcoming two brand new events including the $500 Sydney Champs NLH Cup and $330 Crazy Pineapple.

Players can also participate in the main event super satellites offering a total of 40 main event seats over six satellites running from the 30th July till 2nd August.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 11 Jul at 5:15 pm

Monster Stack (Freezeout)

Thu 11 Jul at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 12 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 13 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 14 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,000+$100
Sun 14 Jul at 12:30 pm

Short Deck

Sun 14 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 15 Jul at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$450+$50
Mon 15 Jul at 6:15 pm Pineapple $300+$30
Tue 16 Jul at 6:15 pm

Sydney Champs NLH Cup

Tue 16 Jul at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 17 Jul at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 18 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 19 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 20 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 21 Jul at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$450+$50
Sun 21 Jul at 2:15 pm

Ladies Event

Sun 21 Jul at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 22 Jul at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 22 Jul at 6:15 pm Turbo $400+$40
Tue 23 Jul at 6:15 pm Teams NLH $450+$50
Wed 24 Jul at 12:30 pm

Masters Tournament (50+)

Wed 24 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 25 Jul at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400+$40
Thu 25 Jul at 6:15 pm

Mixed PLO/NLH

Thu 25 Jul at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Fri 26 Jul at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500+$50
Fri 26 Jul at 2:15 pm

$5K Challenge

Fri 26 Jul at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 27 Jul at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$4,750+$250
Sun 28 Jul at 12:30 pm

6-Max

Sun 28 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 29 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,000+$100
Mon 29 Jul at 12:30 pm

Omaha

Mon 29 Jul at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 30 Jul at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500+$50
Wed 31 Jul at 2:15 pm

High Roller

Wed 31 Jul at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 01 Aug at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$19,000+$1,000
Fri 02 Aug at 12:30 pm

MAIN EVENT

Fri 02 Aug at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 03 Aug at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 04 Aug at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 05 Aug at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$2,800+$200
Sat 03 Aug at 8:15 pm

Crazy Pineapple

Sat 03 Aug at 8:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 04 Aug at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300+$30
Sun 04 Aug at 6:15 pm

6-Max PLO

Sun 04 Aug at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 05 Aug at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,500+$150
Mon 05 Aug at 12:30 pm Bounty Event $400+$100+$50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
July 11, 2019
End:
August 5, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

The Star Casino
80 Pyrmont Street
Pyrmont , Sydney NSW 2009 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 2 9777 9000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/star-city-100
2019 SYDNEY CHAMPS
News World Casino Directory
May 4, 2019