Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Sydney Poker Palace The Championships

October 23, 2019 - November 11, 2019

2019 Sydney Poker Palace The Champions Poker Tournament will run from 23rd of October till 11th of November at the Poker Palace Sydney. The tournament features over 12 events with the Main Event having a guaranteed $200,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $1,500.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 23 Oct at 6:00 pm

Opening Event – $50,000 Guaranteed

Wed 23 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 24 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 25 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 26 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sat 26 Oct at 2:00 pm Six Max High Roller – $40,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Sun 27 Oct at 1:00 pm Deep Freeze Event – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 28 Oct at 7:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha Event – $8,000 Guaranteed $330
Tue 29 Oct at 6:00 pm

Monster Stack Opening – $20,000 Guaranteed

Tue 29 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 30 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300
Wed 30 Oct at 7:00 pm Reduced Deck Event $300
Thu 31 Oct at 6:00 pm

Warm-Up – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 31 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 01 Nov at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 02 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 02 Nov at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Sun 03 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$750
Mon 04 Nov at 6:00 pm Two Player Wild Card Teams Event $400
Tue 05 Nov at 6:00 pm Masters Event (50+) $550
Wed 06 Nov at 4:00 pm

High Roller – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 06 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 07 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$2,500
Thu 07 Nov at 5:00 pm

Main Event – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 07 Nov at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 08 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 09 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 09 Nov at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Sun 10 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 11 Nov at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,500
Sun 10 Nov at 7:00 pm Progressive Bounty – $10,000 Guaranteed $330
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Poker Palace Sydney
121 Prairie Vale Road Bossley Park NSW
Sydney, 2176 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
0424643373
Website:
https://www.thepokerpalace.com.au/
2019 Sydney Poker Palace The Championships
News World Casino Directory
October 15, 2019