Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 The Commerce Poker Series

August 28, 2019 - September 15, 2019

2019 Commerce Poker Series will be held in September running a series of exciting events that include No Limit Hold’em events, Omaha, HORSE and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 28 Aug at 3:00 pm

The Abyss – $300,000 Guaranteed

Wed 28 Aug at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 29 Aug at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 30 Aug at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 31 Aug at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 01 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Sun 01 Sep at 1:00 pm NLH Twitter Exclusive – $20,000 Guaranteed $120
Mon 02 Sep at 1:00 pm

NLH The Deep Stack – $500,000 Guaranteed

Mon 02 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 03 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 04 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 05 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 06 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 07 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 08 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$570
Mon 02 Sep at 6:00 pm NLH H/L Split – $10,000 Guaranteed $230
Tue 03 Sep at 6:00 pm Pot Limit – $10,000 Guaranteed $230
Wed 04 Sep at 6:00 pm 6 Hours and Time’s Up – $10,000 Guaranteed $230
Thu 05 Sep at 6:00 pm 6 Hours and Times Up and Time’s Up – $10,000 Guaranteed $230
Sat 07 Sep at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 20/20 – $22,222 Guaranteed $175
Sun 08 Sep at 12:00 pm Big Bounty ($100 Bounties) – $50,000 Guaranteed $240
Sun 08 Sep a 5:00 pm Survivor $175
Mon 09 Sep at 1:00 pm

Main Event – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 09 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 10 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 11 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 12 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 13 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 14 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 15 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sat 14 Sep at 5:00 pm Survivor $1,100
Sun 15 Sep at 12:00 pm Commerce Hold’em Series Send Off – $25,000 Guaranteed $175

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
August 28, 2019
End:
September 15, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Commerce Casino
6131 Telegraph Rd
Commerce, CA 90040 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 323-721-2100
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/commerce-casino-1942
2019 The Commerce Poker Series
News World Casino Directory
July 28, 2019