Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 THE NIGHT OF THE AXES

March 15, 2019 - March 25, 2019

2019 LA NOTTE DEGLI ASSI also known as The Night of the Axes will be held on the 15th till 25th March at Imperium Room in Italy. The poker tournament will feature a main event €250,000 and the High Roller event having a guaranteed prize pool of €250,000.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 15 Mar at 8:00 pm OPENING EVENT – €20,000 Guaranteed €70
Sat 16 Mar at 3:30 pm

THE NIGHT OF THE AXES MAIN EVENT – €250,000 Guaranteed

Sat 16 Mar at 3:30 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Sat 16 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sun 17 Mar at 3:30 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1C

Sun 17 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1D

Mon 18 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1E

Tue 19 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1F

Wed 20 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1G

Thu 21 Mar at 4:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1H

Thu 21 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1I

Fri 22 Mar at 4:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1L

Fri 22 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1M

Sat 23 Mar at 3:30 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1N

Sat 23 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1O

Sun 24 Mar at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1P Turbo

Sun 24 Mar at 2:30 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

Mon 25 Mar at 8:00 pm MAIN EVENT – FINAL DAY

€130
Fri 22 Mar at 6:00 pm

HIGH ROLLER – €250,000 Guaranteed

Fri 22 Mar at 6:00 pm HIGH ROLLER – DAY 1

Sat 23 Mar at 6:00 pm HIGH ROLLER – DAY 2

€1,100

 

Venue

Imperium Room
Via P. Togliatti, Corsico
Milan, Italy
+ Google Map
Phone:
+39 391 303 0041
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/imperium-room
2019 THE NIGHT OF THE AXES
News World Casino Directory
February 23, 2019